My Mother, My Love

 

I was born through my Mother
That day was the most beautiful
Such life that is eternal and free
No one can give it except She.

Her enduring unfathomable love
Clothed me day and night
She is my impenetrable fortress
My serenity and peace.

Her voice calms my troubled soul
I see heaven in Her loving eyes
How gentle, how perfect
She is my Mother, my Love.WP_20160328_001

 

I was born through my Mother
That day was the most beautiful
Such life that is eternal and free
No one can give it except She.

Her enduring unfathomable love
Clothed me day and night
She is my impenetrable fortress
My serenity and peace.

Her voice calms my troubled soul
I see heaven in Her loving eyes
How gentle, how perfect
She is my Mother, my Love.

Author: Daughter of Elohim

A witness of the love of God in the age of the Holy Spirit. A firm believer of Heavenly Mother prophesied to appear in this age in the Bible. A daughter with a mission to find my lost brothers and sisters. A prisoner in this city of refuge. A dreamer hoping for the Kingdom of Heaven. A seeker of truth that she finally found. A lost soul now homebound. A wounded sheep undergoing healing. Thanks to Father Christ Ahnsanghong and Heavenly Mother New Jerusalem for revealing to me my identity.

Leave a Reply

