Mother

My heart is longing for my Mother. She who has always been with me since the beginning of time. I  have no memory of Her but I have always felt Her presence in my life. In those days when I have nothing yet I thrived in a harsh world. In those days, when I was lost yet I always find the way back. In those days when I was in danger but was shielded from harm. In those days when I gave up, but hope flourished in my heart…I know now that it was all because of Her. My loving Mother, I hope I can always be near you. I wish I am always wrapped in Your arms. I am dying to be held by You. I miss You so much.

Galatians 4:26 But the Jerusalem that is above is free, and she is our Mother

http://english.watv.org

Author: Daughter of Elohim

A witness of the love of God in the age of the Holy Spirit. A firm believer of Heavenly Mother prophesied to appear in this age in the Bible. A daughter with a mission to find my lost brothers and sisters. A prisoner in this city of refuge. A dreamer hoping for the Kingdom of Heaven. A seeker of truth that she finally found. A lost soul now homebound. A wounded sheep undergoing healing. Thanks to Father Christ Ahnsanghong and Heavenly Mother New Jerusalem for revealing to me my identity.

Leave a Reply

