For I am a Sinner

Today, information is readily available for mankind. Many people in various fields, and through many ways of communication attempt to provide answers to different questions. Now, it seemed as though nothing cannot be understood or learned. From parenting, travel, leisure, how to’s, everything can be typed in the searched engine and in no time you will have the result you want.

This is how it is in the world now. However, there is one question whose answer I only realised fully until I met the Church of God (World Mission Society). “Why is life unfair?”  At a young mind, I saw injustices, experienced it first hand, and  watched in disbelief as it happens to others. Society shows favours to people in power and elevated status as though everything good in life is exclusively made for such people. And to those who were born in a desperate state, they have no choice but to accept their fate.

I sought answers through various religious and inspirational books,but I failed to find consolation I needed. I attempted to read the Bible again, but end up abandoning as I could not fully understand what it means, the former church I belong to seemed to violate the words written on it. I was lost even more, thinking that the God I sought in that church doesn’t comfort me in my dire need of Him.

When I met God Elohim in the Church of God, I learned the most important truth about me, that made everything else clear. This truth is that I am a sinner.

I have been taught since the time I have learned to think that I am indeed a sinner because a certain Adam and Eve ate of the forbidden apple in the garden of Eden, and since they are the first man and woman all the next generation suffered because of the sin we inherited from them. This is the nonsensical belief that I have believed for almost three decades.

Only when I met the True God Elohim then I have understand the true meaning of being a sinner. The Bible has so many testimonies about us being heavenly angels in heaven before we came to this earth. Solomon wrote in Proverbs 8

22“The Lord brought me forth as the first of his works,before his deeds of old; 23I was formed long ages ago, at the very beginning, when the world came to be. 24When there were no watery depths, I was given birth, when there were no springs overflowing with water; 25before the mountains were settled in place, before the hills, I was given birth, 26before he made the world or its fields or any of the dust of the earth. 27I was there when he set the heavens in place, when he marked out the horizon on the face of the deep, 28when he established the clouds above and fixed securely the fountains of the deep, 29when he gave the sea its boundary so the waters would not overstep his command, and when he marked out the foundations of the earth. 30Then I was constantly at his sideI was filled with delight day after day, rejoicing always in his presence,

Solomon is human like us, but he was blessed with wisdom by God. Through his words we know that we’ve been with God before the creation of the world.

In the book of Job it is written,

1Then the to Job out of the storm. He said: 
2“Who is this that obscures my plans 
with words without knowledge? 
3Brace yourself like a man; 
I will question you, 
and you shall answer me. 
 
4“Where were you when I laid the earth’s foundation? 
Tell me, if you understand.
21Surely you know, for you were already born! 
You have lived so many years!
Through job and Solomon God Elohim wanted to show us about our existence in heaven before we were cast down to this earth. For it is written in the book of Romans 6:23 that the wages of sin is death. In the book of Luke 19:10  it is written,
For the Son of Man came to seek and to save the lost.”
We were lost and we came to wander in this earth because we sinned a grievous sin in heaven. Our home is heaven, the kingdom of our Father and Mother. But through the deception of Satan, we came to die. So Jesus, our Father came 2000 years to  lead us back home. He shed His blood on the cross establishing the Passover, the way for us to eat of the tree of life and live again. Sacrificing Himself by coming in the human flesh, he gave us pardon and restore our eternal life.
However the truth of the Passover, was abolished by Satan. This is why, Jesus has to come again, as written in Hebrews 9,
28 so Christ was sacrificed once to take away the sins of many; and he will appear a second time, not to bear sin, but to bring salvation to those who are waiting for him.
Christ Ahnsanghong fulfilled all the prophecies in the Bible pointing at the coming of the Second Coming Christ and restored the Passover. He revealed to us the existence of our Heavenly Mother who gives us eternal life.
Through my Father and Mother, I have learned the most important lesson I need to know, “I am a sinner.” Only in realising fully what sin you committed, then one can come in absolute sincere repentance. I truly give thanks to Father and Mother for the grace of allowing me to realise this truth. May all my heavenly brothers and sisters realize the love of Father and Mother who are still waiting for all of us to come to complete repentance.
 
Author: Daughter of Elohim

A witness of the love of God in the age of the Holy Spirit. A firm believer of Heavenly Mother prophesied to appear in this age in the Bible. A daughter with a mission to find my lost brothers and sisters. A prisoner in this city of refuge. A dreamer hoping for the Kingdom of Heaven. A seeker of truth that she finally found. A lost soul now homebound. A wounded sheep undergoing healing. Thanks to Father Christ Ahnsanghong and Heavenly Mother New Jerusalem for revealing to me my identity.

Leave a Reply

