The Church that Knows the WAY

Let me start over with a clean slate. 2015 has arrived and I still can’t get over the year that has just recently wrapped up. 2014 was the most memorable year of my life. And what makes it memorable, is just way too amazing to describe, let me try to put in words, what can never be fully said or understood. In the year 2014, a rapid and dramatic change in my life happened, the moment I received God Elohim.

Let me begin by telling him/her who will chance upon this blog, that there is no way in the past that I have ever imagined myself talking about spiritual things. My narrow minded human sight made me think that as long as I believe in the existence of an unknown God, and that as long as I have a personal relationship with Him, or as long as I do good and not harm towards my neighbours, then I am fine. However, this futile thought in me, I have proven as nothing but arrogance that God  never put in my mind but a force that is against Him.

The words of God as it is written in the Bible explicitly says,

“For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways,” declares the LORD. Isaiah 55:8

For this we can realize that we human beings cannot rely on our own intelligence in understanding the will of God.

It is through the grace of God Elohim as they open my spiritual eyes and blessed me with an understanding that I have come to get rid of all my meaningless efforts and seek the Kingdom of God which have become to be so near, so tangible in my eyes now. Now I speak in terms of the spiritual realm, as I begin to understand what is in there, what lies in the spiritual world, and what should I expect when I get there.

As my perception widens, I felt this unbelievable surge of desire to impart to others the knowledge about the love and salvation of God Elohim, that they too may come to understand what others teach as vague, oftentimes, senseless and thwarted. The Bible that contains all the knowledge and secrets of the spiritual world where we are all destined to go has one, plain, direct, and clear teaching.

In this world when we are lost and we  want to get back in track, we ask for directions or in this modern day, we look into a device called GPS. In the same way, in the spiritual realm, when we are lost and we do not understand the way, we have to look into the Bible. What does it say about knowing the way,

Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. John 14:16

In seeking the way, it has to be through Jesus. Others will give us directions and instructions that may be called “way” but doesn’t really lead to our destination. So instead of getting there at an appointed time, we might find ourselves lost in the wilderness.

People will think that they already know the way claiming that they know Jesus. In fact, as I write this, I am claiming that I know Jesus. Then, how can you determine that my claim is true? As you already guess, the Bible has all the answers.

1John 5 This is the message we have heard from him and declare to you: God is light; in him there is no darkness at all. If we claim to have fellowship with him and yet walk in the darkness, we lie and do not live out the truth. But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus, his Son, purifies us from all sin.

One who has fellowship in Jesus has to be purified from all sin through Jesus’s blood and this purification process was the very Passover that Jesus instituted.

Luke 22:15 And he said to them, “I have eagerly desired to eat this Passover with you before I suffer.

Luke 22: 19 And he took bread, gave thanks and broke it, and gave it to them, saying, “This is my body given for you; do this in remembrance of me.”

20 In the same way, after the supper he took the cup, saying, “This cup is the new covenant in my blood, which is poured out for you.

In this day and age, find the church that celebrates the PASSOVER, as a FEAST, that Jesus instituted to be celebrated at an appointed time (not as a priest or pastor, or any person wish to celebrates it any time), and learn the truth of this church and the “WAY” will be revealed in all glory.

In Paul’s letter to Ephesians Chapter 6: 19, he spoke about the mystery of the Gospel. This mystery has been completely laid bare for all people of today to understand and receive that everyone may come to complete repentance and be lead in the Kingdom of Heaven.

The church that contains the truths of the Bible, that celebrates God’s feasts, keeps God’s commands and obeys them, the church that is established by Jesus 2000 years ago and has been re-established at His Second Coming, the church that reveals the existence of God the Mother— it is the Church of God.

I hope you will find the Church of God and meet the Spirit and the Bride.

May all have the blessing of wisdom to understand the plain and beautiful truths about God.

http://english.watv.org

Author: Daughter of Elohim

A witness of the love of God in the age of the Holy Spirit. A firm believer of Heavenly Mother prophesied to appear in this age in the Bible. A daughter with a mission to find my lost brothers and sisters. A prisoner in this city of refuge. A dreamer hoping for the Kingdom of Heaven. A seeker of truth that she finally found. A lost soul now homebound. A wounded sheep undergoing healing. Thanks to Father Christ Ahnsanghong and Heavenly Mother New Jerusalem for revealing to me my identity.

2 thoughts on “The Church that Knows the WAY”

Leave a Reply

